Contact a Board Member

The Association Board consists of a President, Vice President, Secretary and Treasurer.  Board members are elected in October to serve a two year term.  Ideally, at least one remaining board member will serve with the new officers.  Please consider volunteering your time to keep our neighborhood a safe and interactive community. Current board members are:

Tom Bush – President  

Dan Tenney – Vice President

Celia Kiela – Secretary

Mike Kollman – Treasurer 

Please direct emails to

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.